for the eloqua user community

Eloqua User Group Meeting (Virtual)

Monthly meeting hosted by Sojourn Solutions. Next meeting:

Thursday, February 24
11am-12pm Eastern / 4-5pm GMT

eloqua user group meeting

Please join us for our 2nd virtual Eloqua User Group of 2022! 

Sojourn’s Karin “KP” Pindle will host our 1 hour meeting on Thursday, February 24 at 10am CT / 4pm GMT.

Here’s our agenda:

  • Relevant reminders to keep you in the Eloqua know by Sojourn’s KP
  • Eloqua 22A New Release Overview by an Oracle Eloqua Product Manager
  • Eloqua Contact Washing Machine App Overview & Tips by Sojourn’s KP
  • Quick Tips to Check if Your Eloqua is using Secure Landing Pages, Image Links, and App Links (and what to do if it’s not) by Sojourn’s Lisa Milligan
  • Open forum – ask questions and/or share tips

Please register by completing the form on the right, and you will receive a confirmation email with the meeting details. 

Can’t attend? We’ve got you covered! Simply register and after the meeting, we’ll send you the recording. 

Eloqua user group sponsors
Sojourn Solutions
Oracle Marketing Cloud

catch up with previous eloqua user group recordings

eloqua user group hostess with the mostest

Karin "KP" Pindle

Karin "KP" Pindle

Senior MarTech + Strategy Advisor at Sojourn Solutions
KP has 16 years of blended Marketing and Marketing Automation experience. She was an Eloqua Administrator for four years, helping implement Marketing Automation Platforms (mostly Eloqua) for over 100 companies (such as PBS, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, and various non-profits. KP is driven by achieving measurable results. She resides in Tennessee where she enjoys hiking with her three dogs and fiance.